Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Rakofsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Rakofsky

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Gove

Kayla Gove

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got on my own car insurance from my parents and my agent Cody James made the process and experience super easy and helpful! Super nice and professional and ultimately wanted the best for me! Glad to have worked with him!! 10/10 recommended :)"
Profile photo of Eric Robinson

Eric Robinson

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johann was very helpful and got me a quick and easy quote. It actually saved me more money than my previous insurer. For that I am thankful."
Profile photo of blinmy

blinmy

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love that they speak Spanish !! My agent Johann is very attentive and always on the lookout for my needs as a loyal State Farm customer. Great customer service! Always offering the best rates. (Original) Me encanta que hablen español!! Mi agente Johann es muy atento y siempre está al pendiente de mis necesidades como fiel cliente de State Farm. Great customer service! Always offering the best rates."
Profile photo of Mara Garcia

Mara Garcia

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! We had our doubts about using an insurance agent because we felt we would be pressured into purchasing unnecessary coverage. However Johann Castillo was very helpful and understanding. He gave us many options to chose from and went above and beyond to get us the most for our money."
Profile photo of Tyler Lowe

Tyler Lowe

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in for a car insurance quote. I came out with car and life insurance for cheaper than my original insurance! Johann Castillo is the honest insurance agent you need!"
Profile photo of Mark Mitchell

Mark Mitchell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A familiar face that I went to school with helped me get a much better rate for two vehicles that I was paying $290 a month for with USAA down to $189 for the same two vehicles with State Farm. Johann Castillo is the right man for the job if you’re looking to lower your rates!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica DeRousse

Jessica DeRousse

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is amazing!!! Best insurance agent ever!!! When I need him he is always there for me and my family."
Profile photo of Stephanie

Stephanie

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt gave us a great rate on our home and auto. He is very honest and professional and we plan to be his customers for a long time."