Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Rakofsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Rakofsky

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ben Malka

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"its always a pleasure to speak with Cody, Kanan and Matt, they are knowledgeable and truly care, best rates and coverage!"

Kareem Hicks

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johann was efficient and prolific with the knowledge about my quote and policy at State Farm. I look forward to working with him in the future regarding my next billing statement. I am sorry about that but Johann was the person who deliver excellent service"

Kayla Gove

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got on my own car insurance from my parents and my agent Cody James made the process and experience super easy and helpful! Super nice and professional and ultimately wanted the best for me! Glad to have worked with him!! 10/10 recommended :)"

blinmy

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I love that they speak Spanish !! My agent Johann is very attentive and always on the lookout for my needs as a loyal State Farm customer. Great customer service! Always offering the best rates. (Original) Me encanta que hablen español!! Mi agente Johann es muy atento y siempre está al pendiente de mis necesidades como fiel cliente de State Farm. Great customer service! Always offering the best rates."

Mara Garcia

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! We had our doubts about using an insurance agent because we felt we would be pressured into purchasing unnecessary coverage. However Johann Castillo was very helpful and understanding. He gave us many options to chose from and went above and beyond to get us the most for our money."

Tyler Lowe

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in for a car insurance quote. I came out with car and life insurance for cheaper than my original insurance! Johann Castillo is the honest insurance agent you need!"

Mark Mitchell

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"A familiar face that I went to school with helped me get a much better rate for two vehicles that I was paying $290 a month for with USAA down to $189 for the same two vehicles with State Farm. Johann Castillo is the right man for the job if you’re looking to lower your rates!!!"

Jessica DeRousse

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is amazing!!! Best insurance agent ever!!! When I need him he is always there for me and my family."

Stephanie

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt gave us a great rate on our home and auto. He is very honest and professional and we plan to be his customers for a long time."